Contact us | First Choice Staff

You have no Jobs shortlisted.

My Jobs Shortlist

Firstchoicestaff

Heathrow
01784 421441
Essex
01708 607799
Manchester
0161 905 1266
Birmingham
0121 779 0997
Colnbrook
01753 685143
Uxbridge
01895 457444
Bristol
01454 878520
Corporate
01784 421234

Contact us

Please find below details our office locations.  

Click on a pin icon to open a location map for an office on a separate page.





Office Address Contacts Map
Heathrow

8 Station Approach
Ashford
Surrey
TW15 2QN

T: 01784 421333 (Perm)
T: 01784 421441 (Temp)
M: 07921 889719 (Out of hours emergency)
Phone : 01784 421441
Fax : 01784 421655
E-mail : heathrow@firstchoiceuk.com
Essex

Room 7C
Elm House
Elm Industrial Estate
Church Road
Harold Wood
Essex
RM3 0JU
Phone : 01708 607799
E-mail : essex@firstchoiceuk.com
Manchester

103 Washway Road
Sale
Manchester
M33 7TY
Phone : 0161 905 1266
Fax : 0161 905 1420
E-mail : manchester@firstchoiceuk.com
Birmingham

TS2
Pinewood Business Park
Coleshill Road
Birmingham
B37 7HG

T: 01217790997 (Freight)
T: 01217790980 (Driving)
M: 07525125778 (Freight)
M: 07710708478 (Driving)
Phone : 0121 779 0997
Fax :0121 779 0996
E-mail : birmingham@firstchoiceuk.com
Colnbrook

Room 8/9
Wraysbury House
Poyle Road
Colnbrook
Berkshire
SL3 0AY
Phone : 01753 685143
Fax :01753 371874
E-mail : colnbrook@firstchoiceuk.com
Uxbridge

Suite 118
Boundary House
Cricket Field Road
Uxbridge
Middlesex
UB8 1QG
Phone : 01895 457444
E-mail : uxbridge@firstchoiceuk.com
Bristol

Suite 107
2430/2440 The Quadrant
Aztec West
Almondsbury
Bristol
BS32 4AQ
Phone : 01454 878520
E-mail : bristol@firstchoiceuk.com
Corporate

8 Station Approach
Ashford
Surrey
TW15 2QN
Phone : 01784 421234
Fax : 01784 421761
E-mail : simon.perry@firstchoiceuk.com